Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Thank you Sergio and the team for outstanding help. I had a very specific truck I was looking for. The first one they had sold before even Sergio knew. He didn’t give up but found another and contacted me the moment it came in. Not even a Chevy! I’m the happy owner of exactly what I was looking for. I shopped 4 other dealers for that brand and NONE of them followed up. This is how you make a sale and a happy customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Blade Chevrolet in Mount Vernon, WA recently delivered to me a 2021 Duramax Carhartt Edition HD pickup. Blade Chevrolet; from the Owner Mike Blade, the General Manager Jon Kowalczyk, and the rest of the Team, operate a top drawer dealership. The Carhartt pickup is terrific. The Team at Blade Chevrolet are great! kirk@shroyers.com

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I drove to Blade Chevrolet approximately 1 hour from my town. I was looking to test drive a truck ready for sale but didn’t have much posted about it. Serjio helped me from the minute I called on the phone. He answered every question I had about the vehicle, even set me up with a texting service so we could communicate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Paola was our sales gal and gave great customer service, had great knowledge of the vehicle and was always in communication with us. Sales and finance really went the extra mile to make the deal happen and I appreciate that dearly. Happy Jeep owner again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Serjio was very professional, patient and actually cared for what we were looking for in an suv and not trying to push us into something we didn’t want. Would most def work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

A+ salesman, Serjio and the team went above and beyond to meet our needs! When making a car buying decision it can be tough and stressful but not with Blade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Was incredibly professional. Great customer service! Serjio answered all our questions and got us a great deal! Will definitely recommend Blade chevrolet to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This was my first time getting a car and Sergio made the experience great! he was very patient and friendly. He got me in and out with the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Kevin was excellent. He asked me what I wanted and I told him the Buick Enclave. He did not try to persuade me to buy something else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership my experience was wonderful and Serjio Verduzco has excellent customer service. I purchased a Mercedes 2015 and a Audi 2018!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Awesome personality very welcoming and made a very hard process into something quick and easy would def be back for future vehicle decisions and I will be recommending to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Found car listed online and from there called blade Chevrolet, where I came into contact with Sergio. He was extremely helpful. Answered all my questions, sent a video of the car to me before I came out and looked at it. Working with him was extremely easy and he got us a good amount for our trade in. Couldn’t ask for a better used car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Serjio and Juan made me feel super comfortable when purchasing my first car, never did I feel pressured and they both made my car buying experience super easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

100% Recommended-Serjio & Juan were awesome! Serjio took his time to Explained everything to me and made sure i was set to enjoy my new ride!! I will continue to come back to blade. This is my 5th purchase at blade and i wont go elsewhere. Thank You!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

I had a pleasant experience with blade chevrolet dealership. The people there are nice and helpful they are knowledgeable and worked very hard to help me get a vehicle I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

We recently purchased a vehicle from Blade Chevrolet and were extremely happy with our experience. The sales team was very friendly and helpful and left us feeling great about our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I had a pleasant experience. The ppl were very helpful and nice. I did not feel like I was being pressured or swayed into something I was uncomfortable with will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

It was an simple, streamlined process purchasing my new Equinox. I knew what I wanted so I was able to start the process online and then just go in and sign the papers to pick up my vehicle. I had a great experience with everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Committed to a price before going there and they kept their word. No doubt they won my business, and would do business in the future again. It was a good experience working with Serjio, his manager and Quentin. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Ron helped my wife from the start. Answered all the questions we had about the suburban. Let’s us take it on a few drives. No pressure. Class act. We will be back to buy more GM products. Thank you Blade Chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We have bought three cars over the last 20 years from Blade. Our recent purchase was from Ron Russell. It was a smooth transaction and Ron was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

It was a very great experiance at Blade Chevrolet Serjio was very pleasant and helped us out through the whole process.When I first went there a month before buying the truck I couldn't buy it quite yet because I was in the process of buying a house and they made a promise to me that the discount would still be applied when I went back to purchase the truck and they DID keep there promise... Thank you so very much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff. Never felt any pressure. I had researched several other truck options from a variety of dealerships in the area and ended up finding one that was perfect at Blade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This is the second car we purchased from Kevin and we were very happy the first time we worked with him and we’re very happy the second time time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

From the get go I felt important and not a sale. Serjio and the team went beyond to make my dream come true. Thank You!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Phillip Quimby was great to work with, made our car purchasing experience FUN! He didn't pressure us, was patient and informative.. Thanks Phillip Q.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Serjio at Blade went above and beyond to get me in the best truck. I was looking at one that had higher miles and body damage and he was honest about that truck and said “it is a great truck but you really need to look at this one...” He then showed me the one I ended up buying. He texted and called throughout the whole process and still checks up on me even after the purchase. I would have liked more negotiations on the price, but the truck is amazing and I feel safe in it and it has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Blade Chevy has a great team, they made my first car buying experience super easy and painless. They have a wide selection of beautiful vehicles, something for everyone. Their team really does want to help you find what fits your needs and budget and will go above and beyond to do so!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I came in interested in a vehicle I saw online and Serjio was there to help me every step of the way. The entire staff at Blade Chevrolet was very professional and helpful. I will definitely recommend Serjio and Blade to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Professional, really pleasant and excellent quick and easy service with Ernie. Needs a raise! Helpful, informed and informative and kept us informed at every step. Took it in at 8 and it was ready by noon! Ernie was the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Very attentive to email and messages. Low pressure but available for needs or questions. Every staff member was great to deal with. Sergio was my salesmen and he was perfect. Totally a positive, easy and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Serjio is a great guy. He was a refreshing to work with. Definitely a step above. I recommend you reach out to him for a pressure free car buying experience. In the finance side - Sarah is a pleasure to work with and will provide a lot of information throughout the process. She helps to close financing at the best rate because she has years of reputation and connections with many local lenders. I was very happy with her service as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Blade Chevrolet a couple of weeks ago when purchasing a car out of state. Serjio was extremely helpful and accommodating. Since I live out of state, I did my price and negotiations via phone and email before I made the trip up to Mt Vernon. Once I arrived, I was not disappointed. I was welcomed by the friendly staff, all of whom were aware that I'd driven 250 miles to get there. Serjio greeted me, and we did a test drive of the vehicle that I had negotiated for. After the test drive ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Worked with Sergio, we haggled back and forth and were able to come to a deal that worked for everyone. We dealt mostly through texting and he was always very responsive. Highly recommend him, and the dealership was great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Just bought a truck at Blade, working with Serjio. He was super helpful. All my questions were answered, and I got just the vehicle I wanted. He even followed up to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I would definitely work with him again if I needed another vehicle. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

My experience working with Sales Rep Serjio Verduzco and the other employees at Blade Chevy was very good. Serjio's follow through was excellent, including finding me the right truck when it became available. He continued to help me with a couple of issues days after the sale was finalized. Thanks again Serjio. Mike Doyle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

The Purchase of the 2011 Ford Mustang went very smooth. We noticed the Mustang on line for a reduced price and that was the price we paid. There wasn't any pressure to buy that car and they didn't try to up sell. I would recommend this dealer for your next car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Quentin has been our sales rep for 2 purchases now. He worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted for a fair price. He even ran around and got aftermarket work done to our first purchase. If it weren't for him, we would have taken our buisness elsewhere, as the first sales rep was not helpful at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Went in today to look at a VW beetle for the wife and less than 3hrs later, we left with the beetle. Our salesman Quentin was a huge help and excellent person to work with. This by far has been one of the most easiest dealership to do business with. The wife is happy and the price was right! Thanks again to Quentin and make sure you ask for him on your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Sergio was my salesman. Absolutely the best. First class, knowledgeable. The guy spent alot of time with me during this process. I've never had a better salesman. Or a better car buying experience. Highly recommend these guys!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Absolutely first class! Sergio was very personable. Super nice guy. And knowledgeable. No pressure by far the best salesman I've ever dealt with. And the rest of the crew were first class as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Rey took the time to take a video of a truck I was interested in before I flew into town from out of State; maintained communication with me all throughout the process. Such a Great Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Sales reps at blade were kind and worked with me during my car buying experience to ensure that i received the car I was looking for, at the budget I had set.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

We worked with Josh to start with and he is a great guy. New what he was talking about and very helpful. Juan and Quentin also worked with us . We had come from a long way to see this truck and glad we did, as it was just what we looked for so we took it home. Thanks to the guys for a great truck. We love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

From beginning to end Ron was so helpful and went above and beyond! Ron made this the absolute easiest buying process! We drove a hour and a half up and the dealership stayed open made sure the paperwork process was quick and easy! We love our new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

After a bad experience at another dealership Josh blew them out the water. He went out his way to help me get into the car I wanted. Blade Chevrolet has my business from now on no mater how small. I really do appreciate all Josh and everybody else that helped did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Started with Ron, he had a family emergency. Doug took over and found exactly what we were looking for in a vehicle. All paperwork forms completed and we were on our way. This is a no pressure, friendly dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

Juan listened to our needs and came up with the solution. Josh helped with completing a smooth transaction. We will continue to purchase new Chevrolet's with Juan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

We purchased a Chevy silverado I love the sales experience Paola made it super easy and now I came home in a new silverado thanks Paola

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

We were in the market to buy a used car. We new from our previous experience that Blade Chevrolet was our first choice of places to look. Their inventory was exceptional as well as thier professionalism. Sarah and Rey made my car buying experience the best ever. I highly recommend going to Blade Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase. You won't be disappointed!! 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

We bought my husband's Chevy Silverado at Blade Chevrolet about 6 months ago. We had such an outstanding experience and were treated like family, so we went back. We again were pleasantly surprised to find the perfect car for me. The sales staff made my decision very easy. I came home with a new car, a smile and peace of mind with no regets. Thank you Sarah and Rey!!! 👍😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

We purchased a beautiful GMC truck yesterday and had a great sales experience with Paola Lopez at Blade Chevrolet in Mt.Vernon. We would definatelly recommend the dealership and Paola.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Was in the market for a 3/4T to 1T pickup. Found a truck that fit the bill at Blade and decided to take a look. Was helped out by Ron who did a good job. Not pushy and was able to work out a good deal. I hadn't plan to buy the truck that day but ended up driving it home. Local dealership for me and has a good warranty that is tough to beat. Worth a shot if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

My mother has purchased two vehicles here, and I just purchased my first. I can't say enough good things about the people at Blade. They are trustworthy, professional, and go the extra mile even after the check has been written!! I have a keen sense for when a salesperson is just trying to make a sale, and I have NEVER felt that from these folks. When I'm spending thousands of dollars, I want to be sure I'm spending it on the right people, and the folks at Blade deserve my business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

I had been on a search for a particular vehicle. I wanted a 3/4 ton pickup with a long box, diesel powered and no modifications done to the vehicles mechanicals with a $25K limit. I was not particular on what brand but it could not be a Ford in this price range due to issues with their Diesel engines. I let the salesman know what I was looking for back in November of last year and then left them to find me the vehicle. Last month the salesman contacted me and told me about a vehicle that came in on a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2019

We were just looking for a used car. Even though we did not end buying at Blade we did look and they have some real nice reasonably priced used cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

I purchased six new vehicles over the years and the purchase of my truck from Blade was the best experience. What I was told was the truth and all fees were disclosed up front, unlike dealers that removed the upgraded floor mats and would not fill the gas tank when all was signed and the vehicle was delivered to me. Also, Blade has the additional warranty included. Financing went smoothly and I received a refund because the license estimate paid was a bit too high (the previous dealer kept the difference). Rey also followed up with me to insure that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Rey and Juan were the best team to help me get into my new 2018 Traverse. They didn't let my bad credit and recent BK13 stop them. Instead they were able to get me a loan that actually helped get my credit back on track. I will always be so thankful and appreciative of how they treated me with respect compassion and kindness. I will definitely be referring them to anyone that is looking for a new Chevrolet vehicle. Thanks guys Your friend for life, Angela

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

This is our second new car purchase at Blade Chevrolet, this time trading for a 2019 all electric Bolt. We asked specifically for exceptional manager Juan Ibarra who we worked with in the past. He searched multiple dealerships to find us the right vehicle, with the features we desired and at a price acceptable to us. Also assisting us was Rey Mejia, pleasant and competent salesman, who gave us ample decision making time and didn’t pressure us. He took extra time to research if he didn’t know the answer to one of our questions. They were a professional team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

came in just to get a brochure on the diesel Colorado pickup, test drove a couple beauties, then started talking numbers. didn't think they could find our "wish truck", but the next day they did. we happily drove away in our 2019 Chevrolet Duramax diesel crew-cab long bed pickup! Blade Chevrolet made it happen-smooth, easy (for us) and fast. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I needed a used car and iwas refered by my parents to Reynaldo Mejia at Blades Chevrolet. As soon as I met him it didn't seem like he was working, more like walking me thru finding what was right for me and my family. I was being a little difficult I'm sure but he was resilient and found me the car that met my needs. Thank you Rey, it's running great I recommend him to fhelp find you your next vehicle, used or new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

My experience with Blade Chevrolet was one I will never forget! I had a salesman named Josh Treat who treated me with great respect, wasn't a typical pushy car salesman a d helped me figure out EXACTLY what I needed. Thank you JOSHUA!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

It was a fun and enjoyable shopping experience. Ray M. was able to answer any of our questions and our concerns. I recommend them 100%. Thank You Ray M.!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I had a great experience at Blade Chevrolet. Josh presented all options with no pressure to choose upgrades. I walked away with exactly what I wanted!! My family has purchased 3 vehicles from Blade and we will continue to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

I asked a friend who is a professional car guy for a recommendation on which Chevy Dealer to visit, and he immediately responded “Blade”, and I can see why. Carl Copley helped me find the right car. I knew I wanted an Equinox, and had done enough research to know the trim level and options I wanted. Carl found the Blue 2LT AWD with the options I wanted (nothing more, nothing less, precisely what I wanted), and Blade brought it from Vancouver, WA to Mt Vernon . And as for price, they were able to get me a better deal than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Great dealship we have woked with for 22 years. Local and willing to go the extra mile. 1st On-line, sight-unseen purchase was very smooth with Sarah Delafuente as a great sales facilitator. She answered and chased all concerns and questions. Would highly recommend this trustworthy dealership. The sales support staff made the paper flow as if we were sitting in their office. Great job! We'll be back and recommend to our San Juan Island friends. Russ & Bonnie Radden Friday Harbor, WA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Joshua Treat was both very busy and absolutely with me and my wife when we came in to buy a car. Since we had a COSTCO relationship established there was no bickering over price and no hassle. We got a Bolt, which is a different breed of vehicle than a gas powered one, and Joshua gave us enough information to get out of the dealership with no mishaps. Maybe a little more practical advice about how to use/deal with an Electric Vehicle would be nice, but that is very hard to give just the right amount. Excellent service, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

The 2018 Colorado I wanted, and ordered, was not available. It took a couple months, but Josh and Juan got me into a beautiful 2019 Colorado for the same price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Quentin was outstanding. He listen to us and our needs. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We would recommend Blade's Chevrolet without a doubt. All the people that helped us were great from service to sales and sales support Thank you Blade Chevrolet John and Debbie Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

We purchased a new truck and dump kit from Blade for our business. The initial experience was great, Quentin and everyone else there was super friendly and helpful. As happens when you buy many trucks for a business this time we got a brand new lemon - the motor blew the next day. Of course we were frustrated but Quentin and his team worked quickly to get us a loaner that we could actually use for the purpose we needed. The service department got the entire engine replaced (under warranty of course) within a couple weeks. They turned what could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

My wife and I decided to look closer at a few of the Jeep Wrangler models that I had reviewed on line. It was late afternoon by the time we arrived to the lot, and the sales staff afforded us time to check out the Jeeps in inventory, and kick the tires before presenting any sales pitch. Sarah helped answer any further questions we had on our choice during the test drive, and we started on the paperwork. Our trade in was dealt with fairly and Leslie and I both felt that the car buying experience at Blade Chevrolet was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

With Mr granddaughter in tow, I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new car. Staff were very polite and kind. My granddaughter enjoyed her time there and was very excited for the new car. A big hug and a kiss from her to our sales person made the day complete. We named our car the gray ghost and we drive around hunting Pokemon together. What a joy and how comfortable and fun. I love driving my Malibu.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2018

In the past I have always cringed at the thought of going to a dealership to buy a new car. Blade Chevrolet and sales team have changed my mind. I initially went just to test drive a vehicle. Wound up so impressed with both the vehicle and everyone I dealt with that I went ahead and made the purchase. I highly recommend Blade Chevrolet for your next new or used car purchase. They will treat you right, not only during the transaction but after the sale as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

I first contacted dealer via e-mail . After a few e-mails most of the purchase was done. I came in drove truck and finalized a couple small details and was on my way out with my new vehicle. Iwas completely suprised at how effortless and accommodating the everyone was. Thank you for a memorable purchase. I wil return next time I need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018

Our experience buying our used car was painless. Quentin was patient and showed us what we were interested in, didn't waste our time and made the entire process simple. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Very friendly great to work with, they listened to what I said and made sure I understood things in the car, very personable just great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Carl took me out to the vehicle that I was purchasing and he did a walk around with me to see the vehicle. and he seem like a very honest person. No push. The wife bought her car at blade Chevrolet in 2010, and it was the same same way, no push, no-pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Had one of the best experiences at a dealership yet. At first we went down to this dealer to get the truck we were looking at and got pre approved for after waiting all day to see if we could get the truck we sadly did not go home with the truck due to some bank errors. The next day we got a call and our salesmen carl spent his free time getting the deal approved for us even tho he didn't have to do any of that. That is above and beyond to us for a great sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

I appreciated the kind friendly service of the employees that worked hard to meet my needs for purchasing a used vehicle. Thank you Rey for all of your hard work! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Purchased a 2004 Dodge 2500 long bed quadcab with a Cummins. From the time we test drove the truck to getting the keys was less than two hours, the quickest vehicle purchase I've ever experienced. Our salesman Rey and the finance manager Jake deserve good stars for their professionalism and low pressure service. Will definitely recommend Blade Chevrolet to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

My wife and I had been to other dealers to locate a Chevy HHR that was reasonably priced without defects. Gene Garcia is wonderful to work with. No pressure, has a genuine love for people. Gene pointed out the car needed new tires and the brakes should be looked at. The test drive was wonderful and we visited with Gene as we learned from him the features of this car. Great experience and that is why I'm consulting again today with Gene. I can trust and rely on his advice and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

This was my first experience buying a brand new vehicle. I was very pleased with not only the service but the effort put forth to make my family and I comfortable throughout the process. Josh treat went above and beyond as well as the finance managers to get us the deal that worked best for us!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

The salesman, James was very good. Everybody in the sales department were very friendly..The process of buying a vehicle went very well. When I went in the service dept. I got a different feel at the desk.'The lady with the blonde hair was very friendly, and helpful, but there are some counter people that need some training in customer relations. Other than that issue I would highly recommend you're dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

THE STAFF AT BLADE CHEVROLET MADE OUR PURCHASE OF 2018 1 ton crew cab with service body very easy no presure from sales men up front and to the point did what they said and on time thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Blade Chevrolet is a great place if your looking for a vehicle. Carl was our salesman and he was honest, relaxed and great at communicating with us. Everyone we worked with at Blade were amazing, not pushy or acting like they were just there to make some money, they really cared about what we wanted and did everything they could to get us the vehicle of our dreams! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

I would like to start off by saying that the service was great and the salesman who helped me was fantastic! The salesman, Rey Mejia was extremely nice and wasn’t pushy at all. He met all my needs and was true to his word. Overall, the staff was very friendly and helped me get a great deal. I highly recommend going to Blade Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Talk about going the extra mile. Rey Mejia was beyond great and patient in finding the right car for me. Didn't feel rushed at all, got all the information and questions I needed. Definitely will be visiting in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Rey Mejia was our salesman and he was AWESOME to work with. There was no pressure and was upfront about what was available to see. He made the experience one that we will probably go back for our next purchase. We walked out completely satisfied with Rey's service and know that if we have any questions or concerns he is only a phone call away!! Thank you so much Rey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

I had a great experience and bought the perfect truck I needed thanks to Rey Mejia and there was no stress whatsoever. Great work! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Came in to look at an advertised Equinox. Was greeted by Quinton, who showed me the car. He was very helpful with his knowledge, and straightforward to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

James was our salesman, he was relaxed and unimposing. Completely open, and transparent. A great experience working with James! And using the Credit Union Direct Lending (CUDL) program was fantastic. I plan on future purchases from Blade for sure. Purchase= used 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

We bought a used SUV from Blade that had some electric issues after 30 days. We brought in the vehicle after a rocky service department start but they took care of the whole repair and it was free of charge to us. For a dealer to stand behind a used car like this says a lot about who they are as a business. We will be back to get another vehicle someday!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

We worked with Quentin Cobb to purchase a Cruze the purchasing experience went really smoothly. Quentin was attentive and continues to be available if we have questions. We did purchase a warranty that we found later did not provide the coverage that had been represented to us during the final financing, we got it sorted out but it took a few visits and many phone calls. The staff at the location are diverse and friendly and that speaks volumes about their community values.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

Being that it was the first time purchasing a car, I was a bit worried that I wasn’t going to be able to find the car that was right for me. However, here at Blade Chevrolet they put my worries away. The staff here took the time to help me find the right car for me. I highly recommend coming to Blade Chevrolet when purchasing a new vechile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Rey and Juan were very helpful, and I believe that I got a fair deal. I expect that the good service and attention to me at their customer will continue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Blade Chevrolet. All transactions have been smooth and stress free. No sales pressure, just a great deal for a fair price each time. Juan Ibarra and Quentin Cobb made the last sale a great experience. Will buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I had done my homework before so I knew what I was looking for when I went there. Nick was helpful and I liked his demeanor, not a forced friendliness. There were a couple of minor issues with the vehicle which were taken care very timely. I will recommend Blade Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Competitive price with insintives. Sales effort included New car sales manager Juan, finance guy Eric and floor sales guys. Experience I had with service manager Tom 2 yrs ago brought me back to buy new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I had a great experience at Blade. The staff including James who sold us our car were very friendly and not pushy at all which my wife and I greatly appreciated. Things went smoothly and we would recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Quentin was a pleasure to work with . He was very patient as I had to switch my vehicle mid stream, came in for a certain vehicle and realized it wasn't going to be big enough. Vehicle was for our company truck. Blade was very patient with my bank getting them their money. This is my second company truck to purchase from them. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review